Sentinel by James Abrams (2018)

Steady by Michelle Bao (2017)

Ayesha by Ambarien Al Qadar (2017)
Award of Distinction  |  2017 Canada Shorts Film Festival
Nominated for Best Ensemble Narrative  |  2018 Queens World Film Festival
Official Selection  |  2017 Oil Valley Film Festival

Golden Days by Michelle Bao (2017) 
Official Selection  |  2018 Fast Forward Film Festival

Dear Darkening Ground by James Abrams (2016) 
RIT SoFA Honorable Mention

Spirit of the Snow by Mackenzie Bates (2016) 
RIT SoFA Honorable Mention

Roots by James Abrams (2016) 

Ink or Swim by Ginda Sun (2016) 

The Evil Wizard by Dan LaTourette (2015)